Just a random thought today

Posted on June 25, 2010

0


Well I bought the upgrade today. For 250,000 aves I got 2500 more shares to sell. Sold about 500 of them in under an hour lol. Don’t know what I will do when THOSE are gone haha.

I gave up on trying to get my portfolio to a million. I am a person who like checking up on my stocks. See who is active, who has new blogs, what people are saying. I like looking at everyone’s profile when I am doing it. And I am just finding it way too unmanageable as my portfolio gets bigger. Plus stocks are getting away from me. I am missing jumps and drops and I don’t like it. I feel too unconnected with the people in there.

Nothing mind blowing, just my Empire Ave thought today lol πŸ™‚

Oh and other people posting on your wall on facebook does NOTHING. It isn’s as effective as people commenting on YOUR posts. It was my Facebook birthday yesterday. I had at least 100 posts on my wall yesterday and my stock went orange anyway. Just figured I would let you know πŸ™‚

Posted in: Random Thought