Pooka Plunge Thank Yous!

Posted on June 16, 2010

4


Just wanted to update everyone who may have missed it, my stock price was 53.617 and the winning guess was by Kate E (e)KEE of 53.473. That is really close.

I just wanted to post and thank everyone who donated ad space and buys, For a small community I really think we did really well and you guys are great!

Aaron Ball (e)BALL – Donated Share Buys

Marina Dim (e)MIMI-Donated Share Buys

Alysn Ford (e)ALYSN-Donated share Buys

Josh (e)JOSH- Donated ad space for the promotion

Frankenstein McPug (e)FRANK- Donated ad space for the winner

Drew Dalby (e)DLB- Donated share buys

And umm me of course (e)POOKA- shares and ads

Is this all of us? Let me know if I missed you, It seems like a whole bunch of people stepped up all over! You guys rock and thank you sooo much!

I really think we need to keep doing this stuff!

I will have the all about Kate blog up soon! 🙂

